Sort:  

LOL Good luck with that feat! I worked harder when I retired!

I don't want to work less... just more on my farm and not out making someone else rich.

Shhh be careful what you wish for... The curse is real!!! I could see workshops, guided tours, hands on gardening to future farmers (Grade 1-12), classes for chicken 101-?, landscape management, horse care, turtle care,duck care (starting to see the curse?) Yup you can be the farmer who does the energizer bunny 24/7/365 if you are not careful.... Some day I will tell you about what one of my days were like when I retired...

Me too weetreebonsai, but I think I'm busier because I've taken up homesteading, gardening, and food storage techniques. Add those to the crafts and chrchette I was already doing and it makes for a very filled day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40