I found a Skull at an Abandoned Wooded Property

in #nature6 years ago


I stumbled upon a skull while clearing up an abandoned wooded property last week. Most of the teeth are still attached. I'm very curious to know what type of skull this is. Let me know in the comments if you know. I think it may be a dog or a deer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Isn't is so cool if you see from higher perspective, how this skull brings you awareness about life cycle and that we remain part of nature in any life form.

you are absolutely correct. it opened up so many questions for me, like what is this animal? what was it like during his last hour? was the animal killed or naturally died? is it someone's pet? the questions keeps going and we will never know.

The you feel excited to be alive and to discover this thing that we call life! all the best.

very interesting find of that skull. i think it may be a dog :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32