Mushroom Bonanza

in #nature7 years ago

On my hike this morning, I saw an explosion of mushrooms that popped up just in the last couple of days. Shots taken on my iPhone 6.

IMG_4710.JPG

IMG_4708.JPG

IMG_4700.JPG

IMG_4707.JPG

IMG_4712.JPG

IMG_4714.JPG

IMG_4713.JPG

I wasn't sure what these were, mushroom sprouts?

IMG_4711.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted! 😃
Those bright yellow fungi are interesting looking. Do you know what they are called?

Found it on Google, it is called Jelly Fungi, described as looking like little gumdrops!

Jelly Fungi, that so matches the look of it too!
Cool.😎

I don't know much about mushrooms, but I love the fact that they pop up so quickly and come in so many shapes and sizes.

in my place... if rain fall many mushrooms grow... like this mushrooms

It rained hard last night and they popped out this morning.

So glad to discover your blog this morning! This is magical, definitely following🌱

WOOOOW really amazing Mushrooms ! What a masterpiece!

Oh my! That tree trunk looks just amazing! Soooo many!
And I love those tiny yellow ones and the white ones like needles :)

Wow! So many kinds. Great photos.

Love the fluff around the little brown mushrooms in the first picture. It's so delicate. I have to say mushrooms have such interesting shapes, colors and textures. Lovely images, and looks like also lovely place to go for a hike.

It is a lovely hike. I will be out there again this weekend. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42