Peaceful picture of the woods

in #nature7 years ago

100_0813.JPG
I enjoy going down to this spot in the woods. It's so quite and peaceful. Picture was taken in late winter early spring when the grass was greening up but the leaves have not yet come out on the trees.100_0815.JPG
Same area with a small stream.

Sort:  

appreciate that

Thanks, how did the market do today

All the action was at 2:00 PM when the FOMC minutes were released, everything went vertically up and down for a while, was exciting, I sold that SCHB (s&p proxy) today at the highs, I'm nervous to buy anything long here, markets are in bubble territory.

Due for big correction then up and away

Wow, really nice pictures!!

Thanks so much! Will follow

So peaceful. Looks like from your photo, that mushroom hunting can't be far behind. At least that is what we look forward to then.
Francis

Francis thanks for always giving me a boost. You must be a true nature lover.
I should know about mushroom hunting but I don't. A new skill that I need to learn.
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50