Invasion of The Green Stink Bug

in #nature6 years ago

The invasion has began, the green stink bug or also known as the green soldier bug has invaded and is reproducing at a high rate.
I try to grow my food using organic methods and being so I accept the idea that every growing season comes to an end. I know that I can find an organic way to extend the tomato season for the year but I think I will just let it run its course.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Once the stink bugs complete there mission I have to figure out what I will plant next. Any suggestions?

Besure to follow, upv, and stay tuned for more great content.
If you want to learn how to earn more steem check out the link on my profile page. Earn steem the smart way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62