You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Hunt Treasure Trove [Bonsai]

in #nature7 years ago

Have you posted more of your bonsai arrangements? I did not know such a detailed process went into making them! I love the glittery and shimmery type rocks and although everyone can relate to ordinary...showcasing the extraordinary side of nature can also be an inspiration to achieve great things. <3

Sort:  

You can explore some of my previous posts from this past summer. As winter ends, I'll be taking photos of my trees again, and discuss the type of maintenance and artistic choices to be made. I am not a professional, nor am I a firm practitioner of solid rules when it comes to my hobby.

20180203_144340.jpg

Some of the other rocks I purchased from a rock collector are more interesting looking, but they are more egg-shaped and polished. I like to bury one special rock into the soil surface of each of my trees, and pretend that some of the crystalline rocks actually grant the trees their associated energies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50