Love to be hero

in #nature7 years ago

🦋 🦋 Butterflies 🦋 are like dancing nature with the rethem of creation and it was indeed my lucky day that I met some of my new friends. Though they decided to stay for a little while I got my time captured till eternity.

image

It’s strange that we create such structures that make the lives of these creatures quite hostile. The building I had my office in was such a structure. Surrounding area had many natural landscapes which are the home to many such creatures. it was often a delightful sight to see some company in our office corridor. We had a glass barricade which separates the corridor from the lobby and I saw some of them are trapped in between.

image

Desperate to go free it tried soo hard to penetrate the glass but couldn't find a way out.

image

Thankfully I was there to lead them to their freedom. The best part was I felt such happy waves in my heart and it took way all my frustration from my last conversation with one of our vendors. Suddenly I heard a voice from behind nd it echoed "U did a good thing" and I smiled...

image

Sort:  

Those are just beautiful. Thanks for letting them free!

I felt soo sorry for them and couldn't wait to set them free.... Hope to meet them again...😊😊😊

I've never seen a butterfly like the first and third ones photographed here. Do you happen to know what kind they are?

They are indeed vey beautiful and I'm unaware of their species but the 1st one is probably a moht.

Congratulations @creative.mind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37