I Got Into The Egg Business!!

in #nature5 years ago

Hey everyone, I have been selling incubators for years and I have always had folks requesting eggs, time and again and for years I used to decline. Why you may ask? Even me I am not sure, but recently that all changed. Something significant happened in my life and I really need much more cash and fast so I decided to explore this option and I am really glad that I did..

20190831_084057.jpg

20190824_120554.jpg

I recently sourced a great Ross 308 broiler supplier and started selling, in just a mere month or two it went viral, parabollic even. This week I sold 20 boxes of eggs 360 eggs per box, too exciting for words.

20190824_120607.jpg

Here we have eggs that weight between 65 and 81 grams, really big broiler eggs very nice indeed and the clients are loving it.

20190824_112955.jpg

The nice thing about this business for my clients is they make one call and order all sorts of species of eggs from me, From Rhode Island Red, Potch Koekoek, Black Austrolorpe, Lohmann Brown, Braha eggs and more..

20190831_084105.jpg

I trust you have an amazing week further.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Congrats man on the business!!!!!

Thanks bruv, YAY finally I can upvote again!

HEY...congrats! My upvote is not yet worth anything again!

Congratulations!!! I have no idea what is going on in your life, but, this is a huge deal for you!!!

My brother is an egg-man and he loves it! Good luck with your new venture!

!tip

Awwww aloooo my friend long time are you well? Uhmmm .. I am having a child... can you believe.. heheh came as a shock to us all but it will be amazing.. due in Feb... mwah PS: Thanks a ton for the tip and love as usual x x x

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.927 which ranks you at #4368 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 4383).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 130 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuesday With A Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72