Looking up at HeavensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

20170924_091136.jpg

Every now and then I have to stop what I am doing and admire the beauty above me.

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

Agreed! We really need to take the time every so often to appreciate what we have. And these natural beauties are such a huge part of that :)

So agree @natashahall a breath of fresh air said the idiom we all need energy from the beauty that surrounds us

Waooo fantastic

I feel the same way, just about everywhere you look... be it up, down or sideways, Nature is so incredible, you just have to quiet a busy mind and notice :-)

You said that right :)

Heaven open and radiate a beautiful image. The rays are beautiful

I feel the same! Sky, clouds and sunsets always impress me.
:)

Makes me think of heaven coming as well.

Beautiful photo! It also looks like beams of light from heaven.

@countryinspired I do this every once in a while it refreshes my perspective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79