Country Sunset

in #nature6 years ago

20180118_164311.jpg

While walking our property last evening I saw a beautiful winter sunset.

I missed the best lighting for the photo, but you can still see some of the beauty of winter in rural Iowa. This spot is one of the locations I am considering building a home some day in the future.

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful sky!
Awesome property 👍

Lol, and would love to see your houses in future. Please don't forget to share the pictures if your dream or hope come true. Thanks for sharing

Thank you! I will post pictures when that day comes.

I will wait for that day, please just make the house colourful. #lol thanks for your feedback.

I love this picture.
What phone did u use to take the shot.
Kindly upvote

Galaxy S7, thanks!

I think a home would be nice there.

Sunset clouds protecting your eyes from the glare as well as adding beauty to the setting sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82