You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowed In Saturday

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

No electricity? Oh no.....you must be where the storm hit hard. We got about a foot of snow and some wind but nothing too serious. Some trees went down in the older areas.

I love your little porch and cabin/house in the woods. That would be me sitting outside with a cup of coffee or tea enjoying the outside as if it were any other season.

Your photos are wonderful.....and most importantly, I love your coats and blanket!! haha....so shallow.

Sort:  

Not as cute as your town though! Why thank you- the yellow jacket is my favorite right now. I love that rainbow blanket, unfortunately it's covered in dog hair!

Yes the yellow one!! Love it! My kind of coat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51