Macro Photography / Honey Bee's

in #nature7 years ago

10.jpg

Did you know the Honey Bee beats it's wings 11,400 time a minute reating that distinctive buzzing sound.

Untitled.JPG

I shot these in Edinburgh with a Canon 700D, Canon Nifty 50mm and some extension tubes.

I will be postig some macro tutorial blogs soon so keep posted and shout me a follow or comment :)

Have a good day!
Cotton Lazarus
X

Sort:  

Lovely pics, I didnt know bees flap their wings that many times a minute...really interesting

Wowww.... Best image of a honey bee I ever seen.....U r a good photographer brother, carry on.
Followed you

More great macros! Please consider entering my upcoming photocontest, looking for theme ideas from people for this contest on my latest post. Please check it out im giving away 25sbd again to the winner! #soonidriftsbestshot

I am always too nervous of being stung to get that close :P

This look amazing very good photos nice job.

Looking forward to the tutorials, there is always more to learn and I have not done much macro. I really nees to get some extension tubes and eventually a good macro lens.

very good post. upvoted & following u. looking forward to your next post. hope uwill like my this post. pls upvote it. https://steemit.com/science/@ika497/do-you-want-to-test-your-intelligence-6-pictures-to-test-your-intelligenece-have-fun
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43