Spectacular Sunset over the Sea

in #nature7 years ago

Another day spent with the family at the beach was just what a busy accountant needs after a long day.

We had so much fun that I didn't realize the the sun was quickly going down so I reached for my phone to share what we all desire, some tranquility.

Enjoy

image

Sort:  

hello @computing21 ...nice post is lovely family very nice to have time together ....Thank you for sharing my ann @annsita....... , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so should be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

wow! amazing photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32