You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das Meer ist verschwunden! Fuerteventura Kalima Strom kommt von Afrika über das Meer/The sea has disappeared! Fuerteventura Kalima Strom comes from Africa via the sea

in #nature7 years ago

ok, you don't want to follow the rules in my group and you don't to want to answer me in facebook, so you will be blocked in the group I warned you !

Sort:  

What? Which rules which warnings? And which group? I dont know what you are talking about?

if you want to be unblocked you have to resteem rules first !

Oh ok. I havent seen this post before. I dont know why..

I see now that you resteemed, thanks, give me your name please

Tamy Büsching. Now I know. Sorry for that

ok now, join again and post ! and please answer me in facebook when I write to you, I don't like to post links here in steemit, you will findme in pinned post in the group

Could I post this last post now? Or is it than twice and again breakinh the rules?

you are welcome to post any post you want now, you resteemed the rules so post anything ( just link without words )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64