You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geometry in nature #2: Golden Ratio, Fibonacci and spirals

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful post indeed. I have been fascinated with the Golden Ratio and Fibonacci sequence for a long time.

If I may, I'd like to share a beautiful video of this very topic, which goes into great details about both. I recommend anyone to watch it if interested in this two topics. Here: Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds - The Spiral

(

).

Thank you for the beautiful post @kalemandra. Upvoted and followed. Looking forward to see more posts from you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for this inspirational video! I'll watch it soon, if I have time.
Have a wonderful day! Greetings: @kalemandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63