You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waduk Jeulikat - Sebuah Waduk yang terbentuk secara alami menjadi tempat wisata yang banyak diminati masyarakat kota Lhokseumawe dan disekitarnya.. (Eng-Ind)

in #nature7 years ago

Really nice pictures. I really love Indonesia. I've seen a lot of beautiful places there. Bali is one of my favorite.

Peace,
@cinci1

Sort:  

IND

pilihan yang sangat tepat, benar kebanyakan dari orang luar negeri menyukai keindahan Bali..
namun saya belum pernah ke Bali walaupun saya orang Indonesia.

terimakasih telah meluangkan waktu hadir di postingan saya, saya sangat menghargainya teman.

ENG

Very right choice, true most of the people abroad love the beauty of Bali ..
But I have never been to Bali even though I am Indonesian.

thank you for taking the time present in my post, I really appreciate her friend.

Dear cinci :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82