You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Nature near my house

in #nature4 years ago

So many blindingly beautiful photographs... :-))
If you try to make the best out of every situation, you immediately have an open eye for the nice little things. Your snapshots need not fear comparison with objects in the countryside. I like the arrangement of the blossoms on the ground - would never have thought of photographing something like that. Looks great!
Best greetings from Northern Germany,
Chriddi

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your very nice comment and for stopping by.

Well said! I absolutely agree with you, "if you try to make the best out of every situation, you immediately have an open eye for the nice little things". I'm really happy to know that you like my photos. I especially like the arrangement of the blossoms on the ground, too. Nature can create amazing things indeed.

All the best to you and your family! Have a beautiful week! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70