Flowers and their message 🌹🌸🌼🌺🌷

in #nature7 years ago

Flowers all have their own message, feeling or they symbolize something. In this post I will tell you about these flowers with their special message:) Enjoy! 🌸🌼

Anemone: do not leave me

source : pixabay.com

Amaryllis: pride

source : easytogrowbulbs.com

Hawthorn: hope

Arum: listen to your soul

Azalea: sincere and shy love

Begonia: friendship

source : bhg.com
Cornflower: wedding

Camellia: constancy and admiration

Campanula: gratitude

Chrysanthemum: end of a love story

source : woolmans.com

Dahlia: thankful

source : fluwel.nl

Delphinium: infidelity

Wild Rose: luck fizzles

source : fineartamerica.com

Fuchsia: passionate love

Geranium: I'm glad you're there

Gardenia: sincerity

Hydrangea: Let me keep hope

source : appeltern.nl

Iris: good news

Hyacinth: softness

Lavender: honesty and tenderness

Lily: purity

source : jparkers.co.uk

Marguerite: shy love

Mimosa: safety, platonic love

Lily of the Valley: the return of happiness

Forget-me-not: faithful

Narcis: selfishness, indifference

source : longfield-garden.com

Carnation: freedom

Orchid: zeal, refinement

source : pinterest.com

Daisy: you are beautiful, affection

Poppy: dreams, sleep

Violet: think of me

Ranunculus: temptation charm, fascination

Red Rose: passion, ardent love

source : pixabay.com

White Rose: purity

source : pixabay.com

Yellow Rose: jealousy, infidelity

Pink Rose: love

Rhododendron: you are the most beautiful, elegance

Marigold: jealousy

Sunflower: arrogance, pride

source : fiftyflowers.com

Tulip: Declaration of love, sincerity

source : sarahraven.com

This was the list (there are plenty of more this is just a selection :) ) I hope you enjoyed :D

Sort:  

Love those messages!
Very nice post :)

Thank you!

good and beautiful flowers

good pictures
thank you so much
keep going on my friend

Thank you for your compliment i really like to hear it :)

Flowers allways tell me to stay the hell away, lol ;)

Really cool info I will look at flowers in a new light now.
@unityeagle thanks for reblog of this article I give you the Red Rose 🌹 love you babe

thank you!! :)

😀😀a very nice sharing

Okay this is good english :) lol thank you!

? my health has become a very beautiful hand ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52