You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wandering around Belgrade!

in #nature5 years ago

I've never been to Belgrade, would love to make my way through Eastern Europe some time, it's on my bucket list for sure. Your post definitely injected some FOMO

What an awesome city tour, you should really use the #photo tag and #travelfeed too I think they would love your posts.


FYI I picked your post was one of my @pifc nominations of the week. You can find my entry here and you can find out more about the program here. Feel free to check out the other nominated authors or share an entry of your own. It happens weekly and we're always looking for new faces

Sort:  

Belgrade is a beautiful city and has a lot to offer and to see. And you should visit him ..😊
Thanks for the kind words and support. I'll listen to you and put the tags you suggested to me. Have a nice weekend. @chekohler 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81