You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#14

in #nature6 years ago

Heck, I am still trying to figure out how my 21 yr old nephew can build an entire computer, but cannot change a tire or work a walkman. How is that possible. My son and daughter who are 3, know how to use screw drivers and saws....Maybe it was a lack of encouragement from his father or that he did everything for him. I refuse to do it for my kids, unless they try and fail. Then i will show them, but not do it for them

Sort:  

Tied to the words in the first image here today actually.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89