4 Hours Nature Sounds Relaxation - Original Video

in #nature6 years ago

If you love the nature and sound of water and you want to relax or have trouble with insomnia then this video can be useful to you. The sound of this small waterfall is as relaxing as it can be used for yoga. It is said that the sounds in nature can have healing effects on the body and calm if you have some pain. Any way I can say that in this video I worked a lot, filming in the forest with my phone, edited in Adobe Premiere CC where I worked a little on colors. Export time was about 4 hours resulting in this video has more than 36 GB. I decided to upload to youtube because it's huge. I hope you enjoy it and be useful to you.

Sort:  

This is cool, thank you for doing it

It was my pleasure:)

Such an awesome video....the nature looks so beautiful.🌹

Wonderful nature.@cgame...
Just awesome

Hmmm Sir its Really Helpful for nature lover and water sound lover.

Thank you!

Great collection buddy @cgame...
Just awesome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47