Venezuelan fauna and flora

in #nature7 years ago

The countryside is a natural beauty where we can work agriculture and Livestock. In my country Venezuela to be more exact in Guarico my home state I have a fund where my dad works and I help him when I have the opportunity. There we sow corn, beans, auyama, caraotas, pin, melon, yucca.
The fauna also gives us its charms there we see closely the wild animals that are raised there and which also provides us with food.

In this picture I have two cachicamos or armadillos, that we hunt, it is a very tasty animal its meat is soft mainly is cooked fried.

Cachicamo.jpg

In this other photo we see a bait or boar, it is very similar to the pig, its flavor is similar.

Vaquiro.jpg

In this photo we can appreciate the National tree of my country which is named the araguaney

Araguaney.jpg

Without a doubt, it is a wonderful and relaxing panorama, the mere fact of being there the natural unpolluted air of the countryside gives us tranquility and harmony.

Sort:  

nice photos thanks for sharing upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58