When you hit the moment ... in Varna

in #nature6 years ago

Life is so short, there is no eternal thing, I learned every moment to appreciate. For past problems, there is no time to suffer, to speak openly do not worry. Because I want it once when I turn around and in past memories he started, I do not need a moment to even get back, now I will not miss one chance! In spite of the inhibitions, as I want, I will live - as I like it and as I do! The pleasant moments no one will take me, because I know that the time is not going to go back!

Sort:  

You got a 11.87% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72