You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire Ceremony

in #nature6 years ago

Yay!

This makes me think of one of the best places on earth...
The Gold Mine Rock Shop in Canyon City, Colorado.

I LOVE this place. Chris and I spent several hours here... then went back and spent more (time and money). If you google it you can find AWESOME images of all their rocks and gems (just within google maps).

And maybe we take a trip there... I really like Canyon City... And it's home to BIG BURGER WORLD:

Sexy burger model: @chrisroberts.

And yes, making the time for yourself to just sit and be present is really important... and often overlooked (by all of us). But these kinds of reminders help everyone. It's not the size of the ceremony, but the intention. ❤️

Sort:  

This is one of the awesomest comments ever! Sounds like a plan... at some point I'd love to meet up there! Also, can I please have that burger? Please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40