You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Swans

in #nature7 years ago

You take much better pictures than I can, Rebecca. Just ask Danny, he will back that up with some interesting stories.

You're much stronger than I am also, I would be naming all of the little animals around...feeding them also :) Well, certain ones anyway. I know you're not supposed to but sometimes it's just so dang hard to see something and not help it a little.

What can I say, I'm bad to name just about anything. I named our wood stove "Freddy." I also name every car that I get. I know, I'm sad lol.

Sort:  

I can so relate to wanting to make everything in your life familiar and comfortable. I generally like all my ducks in a row. LOL! (Yeah, a huge dollop of OCD is a factor in my world.)
You take great pictures...don't sell yourself short @carolina-girl.
I used a regular digital camera with zoom for this picture. With my cell phone I wouldn't have been able to capture it because I had to take the photo from a good distance away so that I wouldn't scare the swans away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57