You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A world with no males - reality is stranger than fiction.

in #nature6 years ago

ermagerd yes I absolutely love cordyceps fungus - btw cordyceps doesn't just go after ants, there are thousands of different varieties of cordyceps fungus each one specialized for a single species of insect host. All kinds of insects! This actually reminds me of a work of art I have in progress unfinished, I started doing a digital piece of what it would look like if cordyceps went after humans :) <3

Sort:  

Haha nice. It is like the mushrooms revenge lol.

The computer game the last of us did refeer to that. Their artwork is kinda cool.

Oh cool I will check that out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43