The View from my veranda this Lovely Autumn day

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Looks like autumn have decided to stay for a while here in Oslo. I feel happy and refreshed this morning by the sun and cool air.

20171029_115947.jpg

20171029_115959.jpg

20171029_120014.jpg

I wish you all the best 🍁🍂🍃

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing. The light in the first photo is breathtaking. I almost can feel/inhale the fresh air you have there.
I would love to spend there even just a second with my brushes and colors because so inspiring.
A beautiful and quiet place that you shared with us.
Tusen takk @camilla!

Yes, this is a perfect place for painting :D

Really a beautiful view with colors of the fall,

Great to read back from you my friend, I was also little away on my commenting and now catching up!
Beautiful shots as always!
Wish you too all the best!

Thank you chef ☺

Great pictures! It looks so nice to sit and relax at your veranda:)

It is very nice and peaceful here 😊

I wish i had this view at home ) looks amazing ))

We are so grateful for this view, I can spend hours just looking out the vindow 😀

It is a privilege to live in such a beautiful place. Looks like a forest! This autumn sun is wonderful.

We are very privileged and grateful 😊 our apartment is right next to this small forest and there is a river below the trees to the right. We can hear the river from our bedroom before falling asleep.

This is more than beautiful...to hear a river, not a lot of cars. I'm glad for you!

Amazing photos thanks for sharing

Looks very beautiful! Reminds me of nature back home in Sweden. It's weird I have been to countries all over the world but I haven't been to Norway yet. I want to make a trip next year if possible :) From what I have seen in pictures the Norwegian landscape is breathtaking

It is time to visit your neighbours 😀 nature here is pretty similar to sweeden, especially the forests.

I can imagine the forest must be quite
similar. But your coast line seems to be very beautiful with all the Fjords, this I would really want to see :)

Very nice atmosphere..the atmosphere that looks cool and beautiful

Beautifull nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11