You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is My Mutualism Partner - Nature Never Ceases To Amaze You

in #nature7 years ago

Oh wow this is so pretty! And not smelling bad makes for a much better house plant. Does it still catch flies or do you need to feed it? I was hoping to find one that may help eat flies that would otherwise attack other house plants, a carnivorous guardian of sorts! That said, I could easily find a home in my house for this cute little guy - more great info, thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

yeah haha they dont eat much flys but they do
yeah unless you want some bats around your home every day on the window lool
but its beautiful plant

i will post one tomorrow that eats more flies xDD

Lol, as much as I like bats, I think that may be a bit far! Hehe. Thank you, I can't wait to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68