You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Reflections

in #nature7 years ago

@violetmed you captured such beauty and with the reflections and the sun light it was a very surreal moment! You are such a natural when it comes to plants, flowers and of course butterflies!!! Thank-you for your wonderful post.

I think writing articles has been great for me in answer to your question. After I retired a while ago, I wanted to return to school but too many things came up for me to do so. So when I was asked to write for Steemiteducation, even though I am not a teacher by trade, I decided this would be a great opportunity to learn and teach at the same time.

I love researching and learning while fulfilling a greater love and that is to teach people things that they may not know about. That has always been my passion. So yes, blogging has been very therapeutic for me.

Have a great Thursday!!!! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for answering my question! That is wonderful that you love to research and teach people. I can tell you put a lot of time and effort into your posts! Sending a virtual hug out to you my friend @cabbagepatch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39