It's Fertile Rice Fields In My Village

in #nature7 years ago

Hello stemians...!!!

How are you?
I want to share a little of the beauty in my village with you.

Nature always gives us everything we need in this life, so we must as human beings have to preserve and conserve this nature as best as possible. I really like the natural scenery, one of them green rice field view during the day, because when I see the green rice fields can make my heart peaceful.

These are some of the pictures I took in my village.

That's all I can share for all my stemian friends, may you always like what I share.
Thank you very much.

By @bundasteemit
Follow me

Sort:  

your village very beautiful

This post has received a 0.10% upvote from thanks to: @ali.haider542.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

your village has an abundance that can provide its people to survive :) great pictures by the way!

you're always welcome :) keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65