Brumest Photo Edits - Monochrome and Black & White - "Moving Silhouettes"

in #nature7 years ago

I was photobombed once again.
Some times I try to catch them and I can't. Other times they just make themselves invited to my shots like this.
Go figure...

  • Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300
    ISO 100
    f/5,6
    1/500 sec

P1640942-ALT-bw-ST.jpg

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!
Sort:  

It's very great. You used a nice camera.So the results of the image was very good. Which is ironic, if using a camera of good quality but the results are bad and not satisfactory. You are amazing. You have shared an interesting post. I love it. It looks like in the planetary films. You are really great. I am still curious, how you picked it up and where it is. Thank again

Thank you very much for your kind words, @ijoel.
I shot it in Portugal, from my balcony :))

Love the mood of this I think the photo bomb added to this, I have the same issue, can never get a good shot of a bird when I want one but sometimes they fly in and make for a great shot

So it's not just me. I am more relieved now :D

I love everything about this picture, I especially love the bird in flight, beautiful!

Thank you very much, @cecirod1218!

@brumest, bird makes this photo an icon for freedom. Well done. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you very much, @photo-trail :))
Really, it looks like that it's getting harder and harder to get any type of interaction or feedback around here.

Amazing! Great job!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brumest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54