interesting fact: ever seen snow?

in #nature7 years ago

Here in belgium we see it, but when looking at the numbers I was quite shocked. Two-thirds of the people on earth have never seen snow!

Sort:  

I had some students come over from The UAE, and they were hoping to see some snow here in Scotland.
It never snowed in the 6 weeks they were there. However, it did in Dubai. For the first time in however many years. Their friends sent them pictures of snowmen they had built.
👍

wow what a story :)

there are places where it snows in july yes :)

I have never seen snow

I don't like cold weather but I love this picture. So angelic white snow covering grounds and trees. Aloha!

In Poland was very snowy winter ;) Nice foto, greetings ;)

That is crazy! Many people have never been to the ocean!

Ya, I'm one of them didn't see real snow before, I stay at tropical zone

Oh am one of those ppl 😖
I've never seen snow

It snowed in Egypt when I left it 🤔
And in UAE this year it snowed but in a very far place from me😐

Even when I visited UK and Turkey wasn't the right season 😀

But am planning to visit Canada to make sure I see it this time lol, I just hope we dont plan it on the couple of month when everything is clear and green 😀

Nice pic and amazing nature

hope you see it one day, it is beautifull

I believe it is.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44