You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Zoo Adventure

in #nature6 years ago

This is so cool. There is a Safari zoo near Toronto that we visited with the kids. It is so cool to see the Lions and other exotic animals up close. Normally something you only ever see on television. There is also a wildlife park near me where you can drive through. The Elk come right up to your car and you can feed them with carrots. The more dangerous animals like wolves and bears are fenced off of course.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah I love these wildlife parks. The best one I have ever been to was the San Diego Zoo. But it was so long ago, I need to go back and refresh my memory. lol Oh that would be so fun to fee elk carrots! Were you able to pet them too as you were feeding them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63