MUM CUTS , BOYS CATCH - SO BLOG ABOUT CUTTING AND CATCHING READ NOW!!!

in #nature5 years ago

7D698D42-E77B-43DB-9D22-155A6CFA29E0.jpeg

I did some cutting and some pruning on the tree in our garden. I blogged about it this afternoon. This week I cut the branches in the garden . ( the garden is not big but I dont need branches ) they can be picked up for free, so that is an advantage for us because then we don't have to dispose of it ourselves. So today was really a #treetuesday

20F0D6F6-37D0-4051-AEC4-BA821B645517.jpeg

But....

While I was doing the trimming and cutting the boys were fishing in the pont nearby. Because I was outside I could here them having fun.
And All off a sudden they were screaming. Joyfull screaming Thank god.
They caught a fish ...... an shark according little D!
With a Bucket I quickly took out of the house they tried to get him on the gras of the pont.
The SHARK had the hook on his back and not in his mouth. So it took some time before he was on the grass Being unhooked.

71EE5EA8-4653-4D21-9854-A38D372426B7.jpeg

D547100D-6898-4EEB-B6BC-AFF45E1ED3CD.jpeg

21F5F36A-F420-43CA-B1E0-CDA7E049409C.jpeg

Ok the boys did the catching and unhooking ....

and I ?

I was photographing for this blog 😂

0A77441D-3229-4A23-84A8-4D30A186C460.jpeg

The tree is almost done, so Thats a surprise for My better half. Women can trim a tree. We got two bags with waste and everything is neat again.

BF301587-C3FF-44B3-A0B2-670809588B07.jpeg

Someone was bored 😬

B0577960-0AEE-4D4E-A904-8D434C21C57A.jpeg

And a present for myself, some baby beaches in a vase, the flowers Will come in a few days.

F4CD4E00-0135-4E89-9F73-1B9C5CB56744.jpeg

BRING ON SPRING MOTHER NATURE

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Haha shark!

I can’t wait til it’s time to start working on the yard! Still frozen for now but the snow is going away.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A great looking pike! Certainly not a fish you want to let nibble you.

According to the boys itwasa shark, or a steemit dolfin hahahahah

I was having fun cutting and sawing the tree. And did you see that shark hahahaha

Yeah! Nice shark!
Maybe it was extremely choosy with its food.
It's good to have variety!!!
Ha-ha!

Hahahaha the kids were exstatic

Nice catch. Bet the kids did have an enjoyable time reeling it in.

Yep they did and ME, i was a bit afraid.... and did my steemit duty ..... nd took pictures LOL

Good eating if you cook it right.
That one is on the small side. Nice catch though

I thought he was huge ....

Pike can grow longer. It is also a sport fish.
I never caught one. I think it is a more northern fish.
Nice catch

I didnt catch it i just was streaming and taking steem blog pics hahahah

Hahaha don’t tell anyone. Its a fish story.

Enjoying nature is the best time

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes so true and with Nice weather everyone is outside and happy

Yes,, i love outdoors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Metoo all th seasons have great features

Too bad no winter here

Posted using Partiko Android

That is quite the "shark" they caught! 😂
I like your photo collages! 😃

They tell everybody ( even in the Supermarket ) that they caught it hahahah we all need that child imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71