4 o’clocky # I AM EXPANDING MY FLOWER AND PLANTS APPS

in #nature5 years ago

B27E5A74-8CE7-4DC8-848D-345AC046879F.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

I dont have green fingers, but I do have a garden. I like plants in the house but you need to know what to do with them. I love flowers and offcourse I always try to have fresh flowers in the table. For my blogs and care info I always used the app PICTURE THIS

E3ABCB2B-C427-4F4E-B224-49372AEC2808.jpeg

But now I have added two new apps to my phone. That way I won’t have to google what to do and when to keep my flowers and plants green instead off brown.
So this are the plant savers off my home.

B981D0EE-0933-486A-86BC-3B594886ECD1.jpeg

C11ECD25-5324-44AF-B9FF-185EF5469CC0.jpeg

If you have the same problem than I suggest to go to the App Store and download them for free.
And let me know if you like it as much as I do.

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I may try it and see if 4 is a good time to post...although you are 2 hours before me

Than you should do yours at two o’clock 🕑!

Oooh, I think I could use both of those apps! I am really trying to learn more about gardening, but sometimes it's easier just to have an app for quick answers, haha!

Yes and if it needs to be removed or not , i probably got rid of Some olants that were not weeks hahahah
LOL

What a great app! I know a lot about plants in general, but, obviously not everything, so I think I will try it out and see!

I will definitely let you know how I like it. If it helps in any way, I know I will love it! Thank you for sharing this knowledge with all of us!

Happy Four O'clocky!

!tip

I use the picture this app often and the plant one is the same its very handy in the garden and when i need new plants to combine


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for share your experiment app.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish we had more trees close to the house providing shade in the summer.

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Spring To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43