Nature is love

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

pixybay.

I love nature because it calls me home. It is everything I have ever wanted and everything I ever needed.
It makes me happy and grateful. Mother nature is the great thing that brings us all together. It helps us
understand each other more and find truth we never could find without it. People search for there one
true love. Maybe my love is found in the forest. The cool breeze, a sunset. These things can't be forgotten.
If you search deep within yourself you will find all the answers to the questions you have ever had in life.
Nothing can escape the warm embrace of the great beyond, here to welcome you in life every moment
you live it. You will find what you are searching for as long as you just remember that peace is within.

To my light and my hope. "Nature is love"

Sort:  

Wow I love nature as well!

Great to here.

The main thing is that the words about love of nature did not differ from committing in life

Thanks panama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81