SAD and EXCITED Experience in Air Terjun Tujuh Bidadari (waterfall)

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This story begin when me and my friend made a plan for vacation. they told me that they want to go to gunung salak. but, i think that is very close and not too good for a vacation. then I got an idea that going to air terjun tujuh bidadari and they agreed to me.

We go there by our motorcycle and it takes so long, it take 2 hour for us to arrive and we take 10 minutes to take a breath and continue walking. At first i feel so excited i can't wait to see the waterfall. after long walking without realizing that we were lost. we not on the right way to the waterfall. in that time i feel so sad, angry and frustrated. friend of my friend doesn't remember the way. so i decided to comeback to start point when we take a break. and asking for direction from the residents.
20170210_132543.jpg20170210_132543.jpg

So we decided to continue the walking after the sun set. we walk in the dark and cold night. worried that we can't see anything in the dark we decided to bivouac in the half way and continue walking in the morning after walking for 3 hour we arrived to the waterfall, i feel very happy. all my pain and tired is payed. i can feel the cold of the water to my bone.

Sort:  

follow me ball
i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71