Making son Area

in #nature6 years ago

Hello stemian

I have long liked the photography of macro type, the reason is I am very fascinated when I see insect insects in a small photo by using a macro lens from some stemian friends also in tag photography.

therefore I am also interested in making my own photo macros, but sometimes I am a bit slow in learning some things so I have to continue to hone my skills in taking photos of small creatures using a smartphone camera that I have, could be maklim if the result of my photo not satisfactory but I am satisfied with the process I went through and learn it a bit from my friends in steemit.

ateeaku084.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @boyjack, i see you like nature as much as we do,
and we would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people that like nature and countless other things.
And it is possible to promote yourself. Keep on posting ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67073.39
ETH 3222.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12