New project: Seedlings Day 1

in #nature7 years ago

I wanted to greenify my room and started working on a new plant project. These seedlings contain the necessary ingredients to grow themselves for 1 year. All they need is some moisture and sunlight to grow. This is the first time i'm taking a project like this and I hope to update you guys on how it grows!!!

Sort:  

Hey ,
Nice work sir

Beautiful picture

That's awesome ! So wait I don't have to water them for a year ? I might actually be able to keep the plants alive if I get these

What fruit is so unique

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

may be i reasteam you

they look beautiful

reasteam done please check my profile

I love the steemian's active communiy due to the reason they always comeup with lovely ideas and your recent project is an example. Keep it up.

What kind of plants are those? I have never seen something like this in europe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70