You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Symbol Resemblance In The Sky

in #nature7 years ago

Does that mean you have some good Steemit vibes coming your way?!? I sure hope so! I am very grateful for all the help you have been sharing with me.

Sort:  

I think I already got it. Someone noticed this post, and gave a huge upvote. ;) Don't mentioned it, it just a small thing, I do also learn something from you. ;)

That is awesome! I'm so glad you got a great upvote! :)

I'am glad too. Try to engage in other post too, you wouldn't know that one might get back to you too are the one they called dolphins, orca, whales etc. here.

I know I need to, but lately I've been too tired to read a bunch of posts. Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36