A Beautiful day ... I did a post, it seemed published but now I can't see it anywhere.

in #nature4 years ago

A black carpenter bee ... I don't know the exact species ...
IMG_9862 samoMALO.jpg
... feeding on the red poppy flower ...
9980o1 malo.jpg
... I see this species mostly around poppies. The photographs are made by me.

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

Steempeak was out of whack yesterday. Three posts :))

He, he, accidental hyper production ... the posts were invisible for hours, I was convinced that weren't published... then suddenly appeared all together ... and with all that forking situation and talk about censorship and stuff, I also thought that some bizarre post removal was going on. Glad to see that things are ok again, is nice to have two parallel platforms at hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56