You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails !! real or conspiracy ??

in #nature7 years ago

I first heard about chemtrails in Nexus Magazine back in the 90's. I was skeptical. Then I walked out of work one afternoon and noticed a tic tac toe pattern in the sky. A lot reading and research. My conclusion is they are a secret eugenics depopulation program. I have noticed that about a week after a chemtrail attack, people at work get the flu or bad colds and call off sick. Older people and less healthy folks get respiratory infections. If the PTB can just raise the mortality rate by a point or two they can reduce the "useless eaters" and no one notices.

Sort:  

okay thank u very much..

At first I thought it was bullshit, but after further investigation, I realized that I just did not notice it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54