Tree Tuesday.

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful Gum.

IMG20180224172803.jpg

I have just just seen the old Dogs post.

I took this snap while walking my old dog Rusty.

IMG20180126185211.jpg
Here he is recovering after our short walk around the block.

I have just noticed that @kus-knee is looking for gnarly growth this week.

My shot is quiet the opposite. Lean and smooth. I will keep an eye out for something less elegant on my next walk. I had to share this beauty though. Isn't it lovely.
It does have a bit of a knot in the branch, but I don't think it qualifies.

I did hug it of course, it had good energy.

PSX_20180307_145324.jpg

Sort:  

Dogs have twice as many muscles to move their ears as humans, if you're looking for unusual facts about dogs!

Congratulations @bluerinse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bluerinse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52