Sort:  

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swim At Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much, Denise!

You are always welcome!

It is such a fun event and although the pictures didn't come out great like I wanted, the humidity and me standing in the swamp played a small part! But, as I always think, there will be another year and it will be another opportunity to get some more pictures!!

Thanks for stopping by and for saying hello and leaving your awesome comments behind!

!tip

You see, I have to say again ... the photos are great and can make any photographer envious. Including me (I'm not even a photographer, but I'm passionate ...)
The pleasure of reading your blogs is much greater than my power to read them all. I apologize for the ones I lost!
You always inspires me, in my last blog in the challenge of @tattoodjay I put a little part of a poem, as you do everyday...

How very cool!! I wish I could read more posts. Where do you get the time?? I am sitting here, still putting #MarketFriday together on my lunch break at work. It is 3:30am and I still have to get it out before morning.

Yikes.

Thank you so much. You are way too kind.

Oh, 3:30 am !!! When you sleep? This is fun?
Little by little you are willing to say more about your life ... and I did the stupid thing to give up SAM (joke!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83