Abusive relationships come in ALL sizes, from "families" to the "gov"

in #nature7 years ago

Video blog,,


images-3 12.02.47 PM.jpgAnother example of the MASS abusive relationship I've tried speaking about since I was 6 and on, years old in1970.
The Disaster of the breakdown of a HEALTHY Family.
The "family" has been a place of EMOTIONAL TOXIC WASTE and Abuse for So many for SO Long,, LONG before these un natural hurricanes and the CLEAR signs the "gov" Sachs is NOT there to Help the people but to "profit" and leave You footing the Fake $ Bill AND the Real Health and Environmental bill.
Because I had No choice as a child but to Take care of Myself,, and I did a BETTER job than any "adult" would have,, I taught myself fitness,, Lived in the Gym to know and stay in touch with what REAL feedback was,, to align with Physics and Not listen to what some one else said no matter what "position" they were in. I taught myself to listen and trust what My Body said!
It was a Never ending battle to get anyone to listen to me because I was going RIGHT UP AGAINST the system.
I can't have a JOB because I'm TOO used to being on my own and being responsible for myself, it made it IMPOSSIBLE to work for anyone else. I had to get rid of truth and what I knew just to have $$ and I REFUSED TO DO IT. Unlike Most people who put Fake $ over being in a Healthy relationship.
After living with Enemies in the "family" and "neighbors and relatives who did NOTHING to help ,, my Body could NOT TAKE being in another Abusive environment. I VOWED to find a Healthy place to work, which I NEVER FOUND. I NEVER put Fake $ over my health in my life!
If Anyone has to compromise their health on ANY LEVEL, emotional, physical, spiritual and tolerate ANY form of Abuse,, it PROVES the $$ is ILLEGITIMATE! $ should BACK Health,, NOT be at the Expense of it!
People have allowed working in Spiritually and Emotionally Killing environments to become the "norm" instead of Saying NO!! and NOT allowing one's Internal Environment to be Polluted and Desecrated! If we're allowing our Spirits to be Destroyed for fake $$ then we're doing the Same thing to the Earth!
Like Climate Break Down,, Child abuse IS a "normal" part of the Fake $$ system! The most Vulnerable MUST be polluted and used as the Garbage Dump because there Is NO future!

People tell me to "forgive" and have actually BASHED ME for Not "getting Over it" when there is NO WAY TO GET OVER IT!!
They "tell" you to "get Over it" withOUT ANY ACTION TAKEN TO HELP YOU!
WE LIVE IN A SICK WORLD.. People Don't Know HOW to Love , How to Respond in a HEALTHY normal Way. People have ALWAYS made a CLEAR CUT, No BRAINER situation DELIBERATELY CONFUSING to feed their agenda and keep the vicious cycle going !
THIS IS EMOTIONAL CLIMATE DISASTER!! PEOPLE ARE EMOTIONALLY DROWNING!! Just to have a FAEK $$ JOB!! OMG!! Good bye Nature and Health!
I FOUGHT AGAINST This system turning me INTO a SHIT person! There was NO one helping me or Wanting me to be a Quality Person! How can I become one by Myself!? Going AGAINST the system and people who should be HELPING ME BE ONE.
It's CLEAR SOMETHING IS WRONG FOR DECADES.
images-5 10.38.48 PM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43