You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new study has found that the Venus flytrap (Dionaea muscipula) can opt not to eat its pollinators!

in #nature6 years ago

Nice and simply waoooo...
You are so hardworking guy.. Posting regularly such good valuable content.. The video is amazing.. When i heard and read predators plants i was really afraid of them.. I am totally cut from my field nowadays since 10 years and so love your content now.. Like to visit you daily.. I am thinking since my joining that on which topic i can write good content on steemit and afraid to write long articles as i am not native english speaker but your articles are giving me good push for hard work.. Thank you valth.. Greetings from pakistan

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, @biyanoor! You should definitely try writing longer posts if you got the time for it :) I'm not a native English speaker myself, but I feel a lot more comfortable with writing it now after having spent hundreds of hours with writing posts. All it takes it practice :D

Thanx for your suggestion.. I post a blog few hours ago.. Can you please cheq and give your kind opinion.. I ll wait for your advise..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61