My photography - Dig Rhizomys (Original)

in #nature7 years ago

This is a rainy morning, I followed the hunter went to the mountains, they found the bamboo rat hole,It took about 1 hours to find this Rhizomys,I found a lot of eggs, unexpected harvest.
Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
























Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

great post. Kindly follow back and will continue to up vote all your post

Many thanks

Great post. Hope to see more of your adventures in the future😀

Btw those rats edible? I can totally see at as a local delicacy in that region. Haw was the eggs? Did they taste good? 😁

Safe travels and may more good experiences

Great post upvoted and followed! Keep up the good work :)

We would love to have you join the EsteemNet community!! Join the Discord Text Chat Channel and Check out our Introduction Post to learn how we plan to engage and reward content creators like you.

thank you :)

好大隻的鼠啊!

是的,他们在下雨的天去捉来卖的,一只卖80-100多块,按斤称

I'd be scared to be around those things. =/

lol

Nice pictures. I enjoy being in the wood.

Wow !!

thank you for sharing

Nice . ..please follow and see my photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53