You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire Ceremony

in #nature6 years ago

I was using my little organite the other day for my back ache and cramps. I've been having massive aches in certain areas of my back these days. Not sure why. The organite helps when I put it on the area.

I need to look into energy and crystals for the equinoxes and solstices. Every solstice, my sleeping pattern is completely backwards and haywire, I'm more balanced at the equinoxes but I'm also more prone to getting sick. I need to do something about it, not sure what.

Sort:  

Hey @binkprod, even a Natural Agate or a Himalayan Rock salt massage will help ease out your back pain

Cool, thanks for the info. I'll try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40