You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't like how things are going? Good! Join the party!

in #nature5 years ago

Yes a book translated 200 times over over 2000 years with 1000s of ruling elite deciding what they want it to say is exactly what you believe in then! Me I have this thing called a brain and refuse to believe that the words in the bible today are even remotely close to what the original scriptures would have said. The kings and rulers have altered the words so many times there is no way you can tell me it is still the same. I mean unless you believe blindly in things just because someone told you to which in that case I have a bridge for sale just send me all your Steem and Bitcoin and I'll get you the details!

Sort:  

But the dead sea scrolls... lol I've done the research. There are even many archaeological discoveries that credit the accuracy. It is definitely quite miraculous to say the bible is accurate after all these years. I don't need to defend it's credibility I'm just stating a fact.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00