Lightning storm in all its beauty !!! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago


When i was going to Phoenix AZ i passed thru a lightning storm , that was back in 2016 and i didn't believe the beautiful view of the lightnings in front of me ! I absolutely love lightnings and i am glad to experience this kind of storm !
Hope you enjoy my post and if you do please upvote, resteem and follow me @bicata
Have a great day !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Send 0.250 Steem or 0.250 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.
Upvote is the only thing i can support you.

Can @byresteem restreem this post . Thank you !

Hi @bicata :)
You Have A Link Dtube?
Please Give To Me :)

I’m not sure what do you mean. I have this link
https://steemit.com/nature/@bicata/iorvka8v

And this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62